Spoon lures from SV Fishing Lures

We believe in spoon lure! We always did! That is why such project as SV Fishing Lures became a reality, that is why our company took the absolute technological lead in Eastern Europe among lure producers. We proved that the spoon lure is way more than everyone used to think of. We plaid a crucial part in rethinking of spoon angling in our country and near-abroad countries.

Today the trophy fish list, used to be angled on spoon lures, is wide more than ever. Lures became smaller, more exquisite and modern. Lure colors and patterns are our hallmark with their ingenuity, diversity and high workmanship quality. Such solution allowed SV Fishing Lures gaining a flake and made the company a worldwide leader by the number of available color patterns of metal lures.

Apart from colors, we work also on the texture and pattern of the surface, providing our lures with better specifications than ever. SV Fishing Lures offers lures to anglers which were produced on state-of-the-art equipment, passing a thorough testing, which perfect angling performance under various conditions is beyond all doubts.

Wherever you are angling: at a pond, at sea or on a rapid river, be sure the range of SV Fishing Lures will help you to gain best results!

If you are interested in or want to buy SV Fishing lures in Ukraine, visit our online shop https://sv-market.com, where you will find up-to-date stock of our products. What if you are not from Ukraine? Please, have a look at the list of partners in other countries

3500
Unique products
10
Partner countries
10000
Satisfied buyers worldwide

Our partners

Articles, reviews, news

Рокфишинг на море колебалками
Rock fishing with spoon lures

As soon as the warm season starts, everyone aims for the humid sea air. Having rest is very good, but I personally can’t imagine...

С колебалкой за любой рыбой!
Any fishing with spoon lures!

I have repeatedly noticed that many people do not fully understand the potential of a correct working lure. There are some generally accepted restrictions...

Iris лучшая блесна на голавля от SV Fishing Lures UA01
Chub fishing on small rivers with microspoons [Part 3]

Previous articles of this series: first part , second part On the following day, we decided to come to the river in the very...

Wholesale sales

info@sv-fishing.com.ua

For all matters

+38 (063) 592 31 29

Send us a message

Блесны SV Fishing Lures

Мы верим в колебалку! И всегда верили! Именно поэтому такой проект, как SV Fishing Lures стал реальностью, поэтому компания вышла в безусловные лидеры в Восточной Европе по производству блесен. Мы смогли доказать, что колебалка – это нечто гораздо большее, чем все привыкли считать, мы сыграли важнейшую роль в переосмыслении ловли на эти приманки в нашей стране и в ближнем зарубежье.

Сегодня список трофеев, привычных при ловле на колебалки, широк как никогда, а сами приманки стали меньше, изящнее, современнее. Мы сделали своей визитной карточкой расцветки приманок – их оригинальность, разнообразие, высокое качество исполнения. Это решение позволило SV Fishing Lures приобрести яркую индивидуальность и вывело компанию в мировые лидеры по количеству доступных расцветок для металлических приманок.

Мы работаем не только с цветом, но и с фактурой покрытия, обеспечивая нашим приманкам недоступные ранее характеристики. SV Fishing Lures предлагает рыболовам изготовленные на современном оборудовании, тщательно протестированные приманки, уловистость которых в различных условиях не вызывает никаких сомнений.

Где бы вы ни рыбачили: на пруду, на море или на быстрой речке, будьте уверены – в ассортименте SV Fishing Lures есть блесны, которые помогут вам добиться наилучших результатов!

Если вы заинтересовались и хотите купить блесны SV Fishing в Украине у нас есть интернет магазин https://sv-market.com где представлен актуальный ассортимент нашей продукции. Что делать если вы не из Украины? Ознакомьтесь со списком партнеров в других странах

3500
Уникальных товаров
10
Стран парнеров
10000
Довольных покупателей по всему миру

Статьи, обзоры. новости

Рыбалка.Охота.Туризм | 05 - 08 марта 2020 года
SV Fishing Lures на выставке Рыбалка.Охота.Туризм 2020

Друзья, наш стенд находится в десяти шагах от центрального входа. Ждём всех с нетерпением с 05.03 до 08.03

Рокфишинг на море колебалками
Рокфишинг на море колебалками

Каждый теплый сезон все стремятся к влажному морскому воздуху. Отдых — это очень хорошо, но лично я не представляю его без спиннинга. В принципе,...

С колебалкой за любой рыбой!
С колебалкой за любой рыбой!

Неоднократно убеждаюсь, что многие не осознают до конца потенциал правильной рабочей приманки. Есть какие-то общепринятые рамки, которые навязываются рыбакам, для поддержания продаж всего разнообразия...

Хотите делать обзоры нашей продукции?

Оптовые продажи

info@sv-fishing.com.ua

Розничный магазин

https://sv-market.com

По всем вопросам

+38 (063) 592 31 29

Отправить нам сообщение