Contacts
contacts en

About

"SV Fishing Lures" was found by people who in love with fishing. Today we are leaders in production of spoons in countries of CIS. The company's range includes six models, ranging in size from ultra-light to light. Wide range of colors (over sixty colorations) ensures that every fisherman gets exactly what he wants.

Lures are made considering the current trends and innovative technologies. Our spoons are equipped with high-quality japanese Vanfook hooks.

Thanks to continuous study of market needs and opportunities, within a short period of time we managed to reach a high level of quality production. Our team has a huge potential of knowledge, the combined overall objective - to reach the highest levels of product quality and complete mutual understanding with the consumer.

The competitiveness of our products is based on four principles:

  • strict requirements to the quality of the materials;

  strict compliance with technologies and production process;

  use of modern equipment;

  fast response to the smallest change in the consumer market.

Company experts constantly test lures on a variety of lakes and rivers, considering the peculiarities of the regions they’re fishing in. We are aware that only the highest quality and individual testing of each lure is the key to your successful fishing.

contacts banners

contacts baner

Have a questions? Send us a message!
  Mail is not sent.   Your email has been sent.

Contacts

Ukrane, Kiev

+38 050 505 78 19

+38 067 496 40 70

info@sv-fishing.com

 

2017 © SV Fishing Lures

Social

fb   yt
 
Have a questions?
 

About

Контакты
contacts

О компании

Компания "SV Fishing Lures" основана людьми влюбленными в рыбалку. На сегодняшний день мы являемся лидером в производстве блесен на территории СНГ. Ассортимент компании насчитывает шесть моделей колебалок в размерах от ультралайта до лайта. Широкая гамма цветов (свыше шестидесяти вариантов расцветок) позволят угомонить вкусы самого требовательного спиннингиста-профессионала

Блесны изготовлены с учетом современных тенденций и инновационных технологий. Наши колебалки оснащаются качественными японскими крючками фирмы Vanfook. Колеблющиеся блесны компании имеют патенты на изготовление

Благодаря постоянному изучению потребностей и возможностей рынка, нам удалось за короткий срок выйти на высокий уровень качества производства. Наш сплоченный коллектив, который имеет огромный потенциал знаний, объединен общей целью - дойти до наивысшей ступени качества продукции и полного взаимопонимания с потребителем

Конкурентоспособность нашей продукции базируется на четырех принципах:

  • жесткие требования к качеству материалов;

  • строгое соблюдение технологии и процесса производства;

  • использование современного оборудования и техники;

  • быстрое реагирование на наименьшие изменения потребительского рынка.

Эксперты компании постоянно тестируют блесны на разнообразных озерах и реках, учитывая особенности регионов ловли. Мы отдаем себе отчет, что только наивысшее качество и индивидуальное тестирование каждого изделия – залог Вашей удачной рыбалки.

contacts banners
У вас возникли вопросы? Отправьте нам сообщение!
  Сообщение не отправленно   Ваше сообщение отправленно

Контакты

Украина, Киев

+38 050 505 78 19

+38 067 496 40 70

info@sv-fishing.com

 

2017 © SV Fishing Lures

Мы в соц. сетях

fb   yt
 
Есть вопросы?
 

О компании